London Welsh Rugby Club - Contact Us
Like this?
Why not share it...

For London Welsh Ticket Office

Tel: 020 8940 2368 | Email: commercial@london-welsh.co.uk

 

For Old Deer Park venue hire enquiries:

Tel: 0208 332 6696 | Email: enquiries@olddeerpark.co.uk

 

London Welsh RFC

Old Deer Park, 187 Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 2AZ

 

 

Michael Harnetty- Accounts

Email: m.harnetty@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Michael Davies- Operations Manager

Email: michael.davies@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Katy Bigos- Commercial/Hospitality

Email: katy.bigos@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Amy Garrett - Ticketing

office@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Damian Dolan- Media Officer

Email: damian@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Sonny Parker - Team Manager/Backs Coach

Email: sonny.parker@london-welsh.co.uk

 

William Luangrath - Community Development Manager

Email: will.luangrath@london-welsh.co.uk