Contacts
Contacts
Buy Your Season Ticket
Like this?
Why not share it...

Telephone 01865 717661 for all enquiries


London Welsh RFC

Oxford Office:
5000 Oxford Business Park South,
Oxford, OX4 2BH


London Office:
Old Deer Park
187 Kew Rd
Richmond
Surrey, TW9 2AZ

 

Club Contact Details

Bleddyn Phillips - Chairman

 

Mike Stevens - Chief Executive


Clem Davies - Chief Finance Officer

Email: clem.davies@london-welsh.co.uk


Jeremy Scott - Head of Commercial Development

Email: Jeremy.Scott@london-welsh.co.uk


Michelle Morris - Ticketing Manager

Email: Michelle.Morris@london-welsh.co.uk


Christian Harris - Business Development Manager

Email: Christian.Harris@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Tom Willmington - Marketing Executive 

Email: tom.willmington@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Damian Dolan - Press Officer

Email: damian@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Matt Walsh - Community Development Officer

Email: matt.walsh@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Adam  Copperwheat - Community Development Officer

Email: adam.copperwheat@london-welsh.co.uk