London Welsh Rugby Club Oxford - News
Contacts
Contacts
Buy Your Season Ticket
Like this?
Why not share it...
Telephone 01865 717661 for all enquiries


London Welsh RFC

5000 Oxford Business Park South, Oxford, OX4 2BH

 

Club Contact Details

Bleddyn Phillips - Chairman

 

Mike Stevens - Chief Executive

Email: Lydia.Winton@london-welsh.co.uk


Michael Davies - Operations Manager

Email: Michael.Davies@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Paul O'Brien - Commercial Sales Manager

Email: Paul.OBrien@london-welsh.co.uk


Michelle Morris - Ticketing Manager

Email: Michelle.Morris@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Tom Willmington - Marketing Executive 

Email: tom.willmington@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Damian Dolan - Communications Manager

Email: damian@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Matt Walsh - Community Rugby Team Leader

Email: matt.walsh@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Adam  Copperwheat - Community Development Officer

Email: adam.copperwheat@london-welsh.co.uk

Premiership Sponsors Aviva Premiership LVE Cup