London Welsh Rugby Club Oxford - News
Like this?
Why not share it...
Telephone 01865 717661 for all enquiries

London Welsh RFC

 5000 Oxford Business Park South, Oxford, OX4 2BH

 

Michael Harnetty- Accounts

Email: m.harnetty@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Michael Davies- Operations Manager

Email: michael.davies@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Katy Bigos- Community Team

Email: katy.bigos@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Damian Dolan- Media Officer

Email: damian@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Steve Mitchell- Ticket Office

Email: steve.mitchell@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Matt Walsh- Community Rugby Team Leader

Email: matt.walsh@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Adam Copperwheat- Community Development Officer

Email: adam.copperwheat@london-welsh.co.uk