London Welsh Rugby Club Oxford - News
Like this?
Why not share it...
Telephone 01865 717661 for all enquiries


London Welsh RFC

5000 Oxford Business Park South, Oxford, OX4 2BH

 

Club Contact Details

Bleddyn Phillips - Chairman

 

Mike Stevens - Chief Executive

Email: Lydia.Winton@london-welsh.co.uk


Michael Davies - Operations Manager

Email: Michael.Davies@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Paul O'Brien - Commercial Sales Manager

Email: Paul.OBrien@london-welsh.co.uk

 

 

Tom Willmington - Marketing Executive 

Email: tom.willmington@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Damian Dolan - Media Officer

Email: damian@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Matt Walsh - Community Rugby Team Leader

Email: matt.walsh@london-welsh.co.uk

 

Adam  Copperwheat - Community Development Officer

Email: adam.copperwheat@london-welsh.co.uk

Premiership Sponsors Aviva Premiership LVE Cup