London Welsh Rugby Club - Contact Us
Like this?
Why not share it...

For London Welsh Ticket Office

Tel: 020 3887 6960 | Email: tickets@rugby1885.co.uk

 

For Old Deer Park venue hire enquiries:

Tel: 020 8332 6696 | Email: enquiries@olddeerpark.co.uk

 

London Welsh RFC

Old Deer Park, 187 Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 2AZ

 

Nick Evans - Commercial

Email: nick.evans@rugby1885.co.uk

 

Katy Bigos - Hospitality

Email: katy.bigos@rugby1885.co.uk

 

Amy Garrett - Ticketing

amy.garrett@rugby1885.co.uk

 

Damian Dolan- Media Officer

Email: damian.dolan@rugby1885.co.uk

 

Sonny Parker - Team Manager/Backs Coach

Email: sonny.parker@london-welsh.co.uk

 

William Luangrath - Community Development Manager

Email: will.luangrath@london-welsh.co.uk